President Mark S. DeRosa
Vice President Robert Kilgore
Treasurer Shawn Gillespie
Secretary Adam Guzman
Executive Committee Advisory David van der Velde
Director Al Fielder
Director John Oneil
  • To act as the trusted servants of the WHRC and The Log Cabin. We do not govern.
  • To provide positive social exposure and a meeting place for 12-step programs and their interests.
  • To host 12-step meetings and related social activities within this environment.
  • To foster 12-step programs and the 12 traditions associated with these programs as a way of life.
  • To create a safe, nurturing environment for persons engaged in any 12-step program.
  • To share experience, strength and hope.
  • To abide by the “12 Concepts For World Service” as set forth in the service manual for Alcoholics Anonymous.